Fedipat ®

A vision, a commitment, a trademark,
at your service

Our story

FEDIPAT® is the specialised network for the distribution of frozen products for professionals of the food service industry. Since 2005, we have been supporting our customers day-to-day to provide the best products on the market that meet consumers’ needs and market trends.

Our profession

FEDIPAT® offers to its clients – artisans, bakers, pastry, catering, food services and bake-off shops (sandwich shops, neighbourhood food supermarkets, etc.) – more than 900 product references on bakery, pastry, snacking, luncheon buffets, ready-to-garnish and solution products, notably including FEDIPAT® branded products.

Our values and commitments

Our passion for taste, quality and innovation – shared with our suppliers – allows us to offer every day the best possible products to consumers. And because each and everyone of our customers is the heart and engine of our company, FEDIPAT® is committed to develop all services needed to perfectly meet their expectations and level of requirement

Fedipat's mere figures



Customers

Innovations in 2019

Product references

Warehouses

4 reasons to choose us

Ours products

We propose a 900 product range selected with great care that will meet your consumers’ expectations at anytime of their daily life. Ideas proponents and tastes federators, we design recipes and develop FEDIPAT® branded exclusive products that will fit your needs and make the difference for your customers. See more

See more

Ours locations

More than a simple network dedicated to bakery and pastry products, FEDIPAT® is your local supplier through an unique sales network operating in 67 french departments and internationally, with a presence in the United Kingdom, Guadeloupe and Martinique. See more

See more

Our sales support tools

Boosting sale outlet and enlivening offers have become essential to publicize your products and retain your customers. In our ongoing effort to assist our customers everyday in the development of their companies, we designed a set of tools and solutions suited for increasing products and offers visibility.

Ours catalogs

Each year, we make our annual guide available, enabling you to find all our products and novelties. There you will also find recipes, focuses on products and portraits of our clients and suppliers. In november, we propose our Festive catalogue, with a selection of products for the holyday season.

See more
Interested in joining our team within a dynamic company ?
Contact us

Fedipat ®

Une vision, un engagement, une marque,
à votre service

notre histoire

Fedipat® est le réseau spécialisé dans la distribution de produits surgelés pour les professionnels des métiers de bouche. Depuis 2005, nous accompagnons nos clients au quotidien pour leur offrir les meilleurs produits du marché qui répondront aux attentes des consommateurs et aux tendances du marché.

notre métier

Fedipat® propose tous les jours à ses clients artisans, boulangers, traiteurs, restaurateurs et terminaux de cuissons (sandwicheries, GMS de proximité, etc.) plus de 900 références produits sur la boulangerie, la viennoiserie, la pâtisserie, le snacking, la réception, les produits à garnir et les produits solutions, dont notamment des produits à marque FEDIPAT®.

nos valeurs et engagements

Notre passion du goût, de la qualité et de l’innovation – que nous partageons avec nos fournisseurs – nous permet de pouvoir proposer chaque jour, les meilleurs produits possibles aux consommateurs. Et parce que chacun de nos clients est le cœur et le moteur de notre entreprise, Fedipat® s’engage et développe tous les services nécessaires pour répondre parfaitement à leurs attentes et à leur niveau d’exigence.

Fedipat® en chiffres



Clients

Nouveautés
en 2019

Références produits

Entrepôts

4 raisons de nous choisir

Nos produits

Nous proposons une gamme de 900 produits sélectionnés avec soin qui répondra aux attentes de vos consommateurs à tous les moments de la journée. Initiateurs d’idées et fédérateurs de goût, nous créons des recettes et développons des produits exclusifs à marque Fedipat® qui répondront à vos besoins et feront la différence auprès de vos clients

En savoir plus

Notre réseau

Plus qu’un réseau de distribution spécialisé en produits Boulangerie Viennoiserie Pâtisserie, Fedipat® est votre distributeur de proximité grâce à un réseau commercial unique présent sur 67 départements français mais également à l’international avec une antenne au Royaume-Uni et deux antennes en Guadeloupe et en Martinique. .

En savoir plus

Nos outils d'aide à la vente

Dynamiser son point de vente et animer son offre sont devenus aujourd’hui indispensables pour faire connaître ses produits et fidéliser sa clientèle. Toujours soucieux d’accompagner nos clients au quotidien dans le développement de leur société, nous avons conçu un ensemble d’outils et de solutions adaptés pour améliorer la visibilité des produits et des offres.

Nos catalogues

Chaque année, nous mettons à votre disposition notre Guide annuel permettant de retrouver tous nos produits et nouveautés. Vous y retrouverez également des recettes, des gros plans produits, mais aussi des portraits de nos clients et fournisseurs. En novembre, nous proposons notre catalogue Festif reprenant une sélection de produits pour les fêtes de fin d’année.

En savoir plus
Vous souhaitez rejoindre une équipe dans une entreprise dynamique?
Voir nos offres d'emploi